WHAT TO DO, WHAT TO DO?

Ever ask yourself, “Do I know what I want to do when I grow up?” If you find what you love you’ll never work a day in your life? Still looking and looking and looking. A friend recommended a book titled Strengthsfinders 2.0 so I ordered it. Excited to see what it’s about and if it will reveal something hopefully good.

Worked out all my life, but first time ever using a schedule. Funny how a schedule tends to put things in order seemingly leaving less time to waste. Funny how we can be one way at work(super organized) and the opposite at home(borderline chaos). So much competition for time forces focus on priorities. Two minutes and I’m out of here.

Im not sure where this blog is going, but I hope someday someone will stumble across it and say this stuff actually helps.

blessings

Me

P.S. Took five minutes due to proof reading

Leave a Reply

