Long Day Today

Hope your day went well. Barely got my workout in last night so energy is low. Few resources going to brain so my entry will be short and unimaginative. Child will be heading to college in a little over a year and my wife and I will be empty nesters except for our two furry canine friends. We have plans and can’t wait to get started.

Our plan is to move back to Peninsula closer to the City where family and friends are. It’s been four years since moving out here along with commuting 126 miles round trip each day. By the grace of God I plan on moving into a different career and finally getting away from the aviation industry which has been very good to my familia and myself, but never my passion. The aviation industry paid me for what I knew so I went for stability.

Thats my story and I’m sticking to it. Good night.

Blessings

Mike

Leave a Reply

