TO MUCH TO DO

I was one blink away from not entering this message. Had a good workout. Watching this person selling a battery for at least 3 months and I contacted Tuesday about the battery. I found my battery is dead so I followed up with the battery guy and wouldn’t you know it he just sold it now I have to spend twice as much on a new battery. By the way the battery is for my 38 Chevrolet.

I’m one who figures it probably turned out for the best. When things do not go according to plan do the best you can, but dont give up. Buenos noches

Me

Leave a Reply

