POTLUCK

Going to a potluck this evening. Fellowship and food, awesome combo. Is it TGIF(Thank God It’s Friday) for you? Sad to say, but it feels like the clock counts down from the time work ends. Optimist or pessimists, not sure. Kind of a free day tomorrow and not sure whether to be super constructive, moderately productive or lazy on the couch burn out the eve player.

wifes car needs attention, my hoopty needs a bit and the old man car(1938 Chevrolet needs much TLC). Thinking about going for a nice run( thank God I can) then eating a massive  burrito with cheese, sour cream and a side of tortilla chips to negate the run of course.

I have nothing to complain about when these are my biggest concerns. There are things on the horizon, but I choose to defer until they are impending. Don’t get me wrong, I am not procrastinating as I am a worry wart, but they are more hopes and dreams versus absolute. Heading out the door so have a great evening, weekend and most of all life.

Blessings

Me

