SECRET TO BEING CONTENT

Philippians 4:12-13

12 I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry,(A) whether living in plenty or in want.(B) 13 I can do all this through him who gives me strength.(C)

Proverbs 19:23 The fear of the Lord leads to life;

then one rests content, untouched by trouble.

As simple as these words seem, they yield great power in truth. Rest in Christ and you will be content.

Blessings

Mike A

Leave a Reply

